Thursday, 12 March 2015 00:00

The Annual Parish Meeting

THE ANNUAL PARISH MEETING

will be held

 at

7:30pm on Thursday, 19th March 2015

in the

Parish Pavilion, Recreation Ground, Station Road, Chobham

under the Chairmanship of

Mrs Pat Tedder, Chairman – Chobham Parish Council.

 

AGENDA

1.    Chairman’s Welcome

2.    Apologies for Absence

3.    Minutes of the Annual Parish Meeting held on 6th May 2014 to be approved

4.    Chairman’s Report

5.    Stephen Fry, Surrey Wildlife Trust

6.    Cllr Craig Fennell,

Surrey Heath Portfolio holder for Car-Parks

7.    Cllr Mike Goodman, Surrey County Council

8.    Surrey Heath Borough Councillors         

9.    Parish & Other Matters – Open Forum

 

 

 

 

Light refreshments will be served after the meeting.

 

 

 

Mrs Pat Tedder

Chairman

Published in Community
Thursday, 08 January 2015 00:00

Dates for your Diary, January 2015

The Chobham Flood Forum and the Councillor Drop-In Surgery are both taking place in January 2015.

Published in Community
Thursday, 11 December 2014 00:00

Chobham Parish Office - Christmas Opening Hours

Christmas opening hours:

The Parish Office will be open on

Monday, 22nd December   OPEN 09.30 – 16.00

Tuesday, 23rd December     CLOSED

Wednesday, 24th December     CLOSED

Thursday, 25th December    CLOSED

Friday 26th December  CLOSED

Monday, 29th December    OPEN 10.00 – 16.00

Tuesday, 30th December    OPEN 09.00 – 15.00

Wednesday, 31st December   CLOSED

Thursday, 1st January   CLOSED

Friday, 2nd January       CLOSED

Monday, 5th January    OPEN as usual – 09.00 – 17.00

 

 

On behalf of Chobham Parish Council and Staff,

we would like to wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year.

Published in Community